Is pimento cheese keto?

Pimento Cheese is keto-friendly because it is both low in net carbs and high in fats. It is also free of non-keto ingredients such as sugar

---

While most pimento cheese is keto-friendly, it is important that you always read the label. Store-bought versions often have ingredients and sweeteners that you would not expect to be there.