Is any pokemon stronger than arceus?

If you have the normal Arceus, then FIghting types would be strong against it. However, if Arceus is holding a plate, presumably it would be weak to whatever is opposite the plate. For example, if it was holding an Icicle plate, it would be weak to Fire type moves.