Who has the longest eyelashes in the world?

The longest eyelash measures 12.40 cm (4.88 in) long and has grown on You Jianxia's (China) left upper lid. The eyelash was measured in Changzhou, Jiangsu, China, on 28 June 2016. You Jianxia was born in 1968 and lives in Shanghai.