Tell me something else about disney?

Every Disney park has hidden Mickey Mouse ears throughout the park. As an example if you look at a sky view of the Mount Everest rollercoaster in Orlando’s Animal Kingdom you will see a Mickey Mouse silhouette.

---

Disney World opened 51 years ago.