How long will it take to get out of the solar system?

It took Voyager 1 36 years from earth to pass outside the solar system. However the full solar system is defined Pluto is around 7400 million km from the sun. It moving at 45km-s (100,000mph). Speed of light is approx. 186,000 per second. Constant rocket booster can constantly accelerate limitless.