Where to watch addams family tv show?

The Addams Family, a sitcom series starring Carolyn Jones, John Astin, and Jackie Coogan is available to stream now. Watch it on Tubi - Free Movies & TV, The Roku Channel, Pluto TV - It's Free TV, Freevee, Prime Video, Vudu or Apple TV on your Roku device.