How many subscribers does the lebron family have?

The Los Angeles Lakers star announced Wednesday (Dec. 25) that his 5-year-old daughter Zhuri James has her very own YouTube channel titled, “All Things Zhuri.” Her channel already has almost 18,000 subscribers and her first video has over 119,000 views.