What is the color of a dollar bill?

In a RGB color space, hex #85bb65 (also known as Dollar bill) is composed of 52.2% red, 73.3% green and 39.6% blue. Whereas in a CMYK color space, it is composed of 28.9% cyan, 0% magenta, 46% yellow and 26.7% black.