What team does david beckham play for?

David Beckham (born 2 May 1975) is an English retired association football player (soccer). The teams he played for were Manchester United, Real Madrid, Los Angeles Galaxy, Preston North End, AC Milan, Paris Saint-Germain, and the England national team.