What's the japanese stock market?

The Tokyo Stock Exchange is the largest stock exchange in Japan, headquartered in its capital city of Tokyo. The Tokyo Stock Exchange was established on May 15, 1878. As of August 2, 2021 the exchange had 3,786 listed companies.