Who is the maytag man?

Colin Ferguson is a Canadian-American actor, director and producer. In January 2014, Ferguson became the newest "Maytag Man" where he plays the role of the appliance in the latest Maytag ad campaign.

---

The actor, Colin Ferguson, plays the Maytag man.