What is sweet valley high school?

Sweet Valley High is an American comedy-drama series very loosely based on Francine Pascal's book series. The program ran from 9-5-1994, to 10-24-1997. It's about the lives of identical twins Jessica & Elizabeth Wakefield, who live in FICTIONAL Sweet Valley, California, a suburb near Los Angeles.