Who sings candle queen?

The song - "Candle Queen " - is sung by GUMI english, music and lyrics by Lauren Estes and music and effects by GHOST, produced by Lauren Estes and GHOST.

---

Artist: Ghost and Pals, and Lauren Estes, Album: Candle Queen, released: 2017