How long is a wavestorm?

Wavestorm Surfboards range from 5ft6 to 10ft and are available in a variety of shapes. Each board is equipped with a durable HDPE High Impact Bottom, a Superior Grade EPS foam core, 2-3 Stringers for rigidity and a patented graphic top deck skin that withstand significant denting or abrasions.