What are the top five most popular cities?

1. Bangkok with 20 million visitors a year, 2. London with 19.8 million visitors a year, 3. Paris with 17.4 million visitors a year, 4. Dubai with 15.8 million visitors a year, 5. Singapore with 13.9 million visitors a year.