What's the name of sacagawea's daughter?

Sacagawea had four children: Son, Jean Baptiste Charbonneau Daughter, Otter Woman Daughter, Cedar Woman This From "Our Sister Eagle Woman, Sacagawea" by the MHA Nation Board. Paragon, 2021.