Who is william munny?

William Munny is the character played by Clint Eastwood in the 1992 western movie "Unforgiven." William Mumy is the long-time actor, voice actor, musician, in TV shows and movies, but mostly known for his role as Will Robinson in the TV show "Lost In Space."