Who is the skinniest person on earth?

Lucia Zarate was the lightest person of all time weighing only 4.7 pounds. Khagendra Thapa Magar is the world's lightest living person. He weighs 12 lbs and measures 2 feet 2 1⁄2 inches tall and is also considered the shortest living adult.

---

Lucia Zarate weighing only 4.7 pounds.