Who is the skinniest person on earth?

Lucia Zarate weighing only 4.7 pounds.

---

Lucia Zarate was the lightest person of all time weighing only 4.7 pounds. Khagendra Thapa Magar is the world's lightest living person. He weighs 12 lbs and measures 2 feet 2 1⁄2 inches tall and is also considered the shortest living adult.