What's the difference between boy and girl diapers?

The difference in boys and girls diapers are, boys diapers are thicker in the front because their pee comes from the front, and girls diapers are thicker in the back because their pee goes towards the back.

---

The difference is how the diaper made and where they put the thickest absorption spot where the pee gathers. Boys are more in the front and girls are right between the legs.