What is wings of fire the dragonet prophecy about?

In the book Wings of Fire: The Dragonet Prophecy, five dragonets are collected to fulfill the prophecy, raised in a hidden cave and enlisted, against their will, to end the terrible war. Is the prophecy real & will the dragonets end the long war? Read the book and find out!