Who is perry piper?

Perry was a columnist for Farm Collector almost from the beginning. Each month since, he regaled readers with tales of rural life in the early years of this century. Blessed with an apparently photographic memory and a wonderful gift for storytelling, Perry re-created an era most of us never knew.