How many bg brothers are there?

The only surviving member of the three Bee Gees is brother Barry, 65. Robin's twin brother, Maurice, died in 2003 from a twisted bowel. And younger brother Andy Gibb -- who was not part of the group -- died at 30 from a heart infection.