What's the name of the space telescope?

The Hubble Space Telescope is one of the largest and most versatile telescopes ever built, well known both as a vital research tool and as a public relations boon for astronomy. The Hubble telescope is named after astronomer Edwin Hubble and is one of NASA's Great Observatories.