How tall is kramer from seinfeld?

Cosmo Kramer, usually referred to as Kramer, is a fictional character in the American television sitcom Seinfeld, played by 6-foot 3-inch, Army veteran & actor Michael Richards. The character is loosely based on comedian Kenny Kramer, Larry David's ex-neighbor Actor.