What's the internal temperature for well done pork?

Well done pork is cooked to 170 degrees internal temp

---

The minimum safe internal temperature of properly cooked pork is 63°C (145°F), however the ground pork should always be cooked to 71°C (160°F).

---

From Pork.com pork is well done at the internal temperature of 160°F or above