What is 30 rock on?

30 rock is currently streaming on peacock and hulu

---

Time to say goodbye to Liz Lemon again with 30 Rock set to leave Netflix in the US in Aug. 2022 after only a year. It was re-licensed to Netflix on Aug. 1st, 2021 but it now turns out it was only for a year. All seven seasons are leaving on Aug. 1st, 2022 with your last day to watch being July 31st.