How tall is an oompa loompa?

An Oompa Loompa is about the size of an average kindergarten child.

---

Oompa Loompa, doom pah dee doo. I've got another puzzle for you. Oompa Loompa, doom pah dah dee. All Oompa Loompas are 3, foot, 3.