What are the names of the songs on the greatest showman?

The songs on The Greatest Showman are: "The Greatest Show", A Million Dreams", "A Million Dreams (Reprise)", "Come Alive", "The Other Side", "Never Enough", "This Is Me", "Rewrite the Stars", "Tightrope", "Never Enough (Reprise)", and "From Now On"