What's a prime bar?

Let's start by telling you what's actually in a PRIME bar. They're a rectangular bar of beef (from grass-fed cows) with mild flavourings added, such as the Apricot & Carrot, or Chili & Red Pepper versions. The additional ingredients added to the beef are all natural.