How do you get rid of tree frogs?

Here's how to keep tree frogs away: Spread salt or coffee grounds around the house. Use a solution of water and vinegar to repel tree frogs. Mix 1 lb of dry citric acid in 1 gallon of water and spray the frog-infested areas.