What is a grip stick?

The Stick Grip is a one-size-fits-all technology and is universally accepted in baseball/softball, hockey, lacrosse, cricket, and more. The Stick Grip is open-ended, with a factory pre-stretched diamond infused grip tread, and assembled onto a supporting removable plastic core.