What is the biggest piano in the world?

The largest piano measured 8 feet 2 inch in width, 19 feet 10 inch in length and 6 feet 3 inch in height and was constructed by Daniel Czapiewski (Poland) and played in a concert at Szymbark, Poland, on 30 December 2010. Pianos usually have 88 keys. This record-breaking behemoth has 156 of them!