How do you get slime off of clothing?

Pour a small amount of vinegar onto the slime stuck on your clothing. ... Scrub the vinegar into the slime with a scrub brush. ... Rinse the clothing with warm water. ... Rub dish soap into the stain to remove any extra slime residue. Wash the clothing based on the care instructions on the label.