What is sodium terabyte?

SO-DIMM, S O - D I M M, which stands for Small Outline - Dual In-line Memory Module, is a type of electronic digital computer memory used mostly on laptops due to their smaller size & heat characteristics. A SO-DIMM Terabyte refers to enough SO-DIMM memory to store 1 trillion bytes of data.