What vegetables do parakeets eat?

Spinach. This leafy green tops the chart as one of the healthiest vegetables, thanks to its impressive nutrient profile. ... Carrots. ... Broccoli. ... Garlic. ... Brussels Sprouts. ... Kale. ... Green Peas. ... Swiss Chard.