What are the types of metals?

Steel, carbon steele, alloy steel, stainless steel, Wrought or cast Iron, aluminum, magnesium, copper, brass, bronze, zinc, titanium, tungsten, nickel, cobalt, lead, tin and silicon technically speaking.