How do i get sharpie out of fabric?

One of the most effective ways to get dried permanent marker stains out of clothes is by using rubbing alcohol. Place the stained area on a paper towel, dip a cloth or sponge in rubbing alcohol and gently apply it to the stain. Dab around the stain first, then directly on it.