What is an african antelope called?

There are more than 70 varieties of antelope species that inhabit the African continent. Some of the major species include: Wildebeest, Roan, Waterbuck, Eland, Gerenuk, Steenbok, Nyala, Klipspringer, Kudu, Lechwe, Springbok, Sable Antelope, Tsessebe, Impala, and Oryx.