What's the highest points you can get in cribbage?

The highest possible cribbage hand score is 29 points -- three Fives and a Jack in hand with the starter card (or cut card) being a Five of the same suit as the Jack - for "One For His Nobs". The chances of getting this highest possible 29 Cribbage hand are 1 in 216,580!