What has the biggest seed?

Lodoicia Maldivica, also known as the double coconut or coco-du-mer, produces seeds that are the largest and heaviest known to science.

---

What has the biggest seed? Lodoicea maldivica, also known as the double coconut, or coco-de-mer, is renowned for producing the largest and heaviest seeds in the world