What do you do in girl scouts?

From kindergarten through fifth grade, Girl Scouts can earn badges, join a troop, hike & camp & participate in the cookie program. From sixth grade onwards, they can also explore careers in science & technology, travel the world, discover nature & take on projects that transform their community.