How long does it take to cook a pork king pound turkey?

The general rule for cooking a turkey is 20 minutes per pound, but that can vary depending on whether or not your turkey recipe calls for a stuffed or unstuffed bird. That gives you 3 to 3 and one-half hours for a 10-18 pound turkey.