What is malfoy manor?

Malfoy Manor is the home of the wealthy pure-blood Malfoy family, located in Wiltshire, England. It was mainly used as the base of operations for Lord Voldemort and the Death Eaters during the Second Wizarding War, in the Harry Potter series.