What is the the second smallest county in in oklahoma?

Washington County is a county located in the northeastern part of the U.S. state of Oklahoma. As of the 2020 census, the population was 52,455. Its county seat is Bartlesville. Named for President George Washington, it is the second smallest county in Oklahoma in total area.