What is the trolls song?

🎶Don’t be dull, be a Troll, ooga booga boo, Get off that log, go sit in a Bog, unga bunga doo! 🎶Shaggy and craggy and full of fun, we like it better when no work gets done. We are Trolls, Trolls are we, won’t you join our fam-i-lee?Now come along and sing our song, cuz Trolls is what we want to be