What fruit has more potassium than a banana?

While bananas might be the first fruit to come to mind, watermelon actually reigns supreme when it comes to potassium. In just 2 wedges, or about 1/8th of a melon, you'll get 640 mg of potassium, or about 14% DV. Watermelon is also a great source of vitamin C, vitamin A, and the antioxidant lycopene