What color is a coral snake?

Coral snake colors are red, yellow, and black. Because western and eastern coral snakes differ in color banding, the best way to identify a coral snake, is by its head, which is blunt, and black, to behind the eyes; and note that its bands completely circle the body instead of breaking at the belly.

---

They are vibrant colored containing oranges, reds and black and yellow bands around their bodies.