What is mellow cream?

By “Too Cool For School”, Egg-Mellow Cream is a firming moisturizer that works as a serum, priming moisturizer, eye cream, neck cream, and sleeping mask in one. It's highly enriched with egg yolk extract, albumen (egg white) extract, and inka omega oil to provide intensive nourishment to skin.