What are the ingredients in candy cakes?

The ingredients in a candy cake are all-purpose flour, baking powder, salt, sugar, unsalted butter, eggs, milk, vanilla extract, cream of tartar, and 2 cups of finely chopped chocolate candies like Reese's peanut butter cups, Snickers, or Almond Joy.