How much fat is in sour cream?

2-tablespoon (30-gram) serving of regular sour cream provides Total fat: 5.8 grams Saturated fat: 3 grams Regular sour cream is fairly high in fat and calories. Reduced fat sour cream has a similar nutrient profile but with fewer calories and about 38% less fat